User Log On
Site News

Current News

Title Date #Views
Sunday School Lesson - Sunday, July 15, 2018
"The Window and the Unjust Judge!"
Jul 11, 2018 15
Anniversary & Birthday Celebrations for the month of July!
"Happy Birthday to You!!!"
Jun 30, 2018 1404
Important Dates to Remember - 2018!
FBCWE Annual Events!
Mar 3, 2018 1949
Sick & Shut-in (Healing List!)
Please remember to pray for our Sick and Shut...
Feb 28, 2018 2848
Church Announcements for the week of July 15, 2018 Dec 30, 2017 4017

Past News

Title Date #Views
Sunday School Lesson - Sunday, July 8, 2018
"Unjust Leaders!"
Jul 4, 2018 34
Sunday School Lesson - Sunday, July 1, 2018
"Parable of the Unforgiving Servant!"
Jun 27, 2018 31
Sunday School Lesson - Sunday, June 24, 2018
"Reaping God's Justice!"
Jun 19, 2018 38
Sunday School Lesson - Sunday, June 17, 2018
"Teachings on Justice!"
Jun 13, 2018 41
Annivesary & Birthday Celebrations for the month of June!
"Happy Birthday to you!!!"
May 31, 2018 1430
Sunday School Lesson - Sunday, June 3, 2018
"Justice and Sabbath Laws!"
May 31, 2018 59
Sunday School Lesson - Sunday, May 27, 2018
"Rejoicing in Restoration!"
May 22, 2018 59
Sunday School Lesson - Sunday, May 20, 2018
"Remembering with Joy!"
May 15, 2018 666
Sunday School Lesson - Sunday, May 13, 2018
"Bringing Firstfruits!"
May 9, 2018 80
Sunday School Lesson - Sunday, May 5, 2018
"Giving from a Generous Heart!"
May 1, 2018 82
Next >
Showing Items 1 - 10 out of 209
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS